Staff Directory

Grouped by location, listed alphabetically by town.

PDF Locations information (printable PDF)

Berlin Staff

978-838-0810

Jeff Veglia, Paint Manager
jveglia@national-lumber.com

Laura Knight Kirkpatrick
Color Consultation & Decoration
lkirkpatrick@national-lumber.com

Boscawen Staff

603-796-2131

Steve Bernard, Paint Sales
sbernard@national-lumber.com

Canton Staff

781-575-0205

Jeremy Gillis, Paint Sales
jgillis@babels.com

Wendy Clayton, Decorating & Color Expert
Portfolio | wclayton@babels.com

Michael Greene, Decorating (In-Home)
Portfolio | mgreene@babels.com

Foxboro Staff

508-543-0530

Ashley Smith, Paint Manager
asmith@babels.com

Gardner Staff

978-630-5200

Mike Malloy, Paint Sales
mmalloy@national-lumber.com

Mansfield Staff

508-337-8020

Ben Martin, Paint Sales
bmartin@national-lumber.com

Needham Staff

781-444-7950

Matt Rose, Paint Sales
mrose@babels.com

New Bedford Staff

508-990-8020

Herb Paige, Store Manager
hpaige@national-lumber.com

Newton Staff

617-244-8020

Tracy Perron, Paint Manager
tperron@national-lumber.com

Bob Baia, Paint Sales
bbaia@national-lumber.com

Norwood Staff

781-762-3128

Ted Swift, Paint Manager
tswift@babels.com

Michael Seymour, Paint Sales, Commercial
781-414-2203
mseymour@babels.com

Kerri Anastas, Decorating (In-Home)
Portfolio | kanastas@babels.com

Lynda Holich, Decorating (In-Home)
Portfolio | lholich@babels.com

Oxford Staff

203-888-9200

Matt Nolan, Paint Sales
mnolan@oxford-lumber.com

Salem Staff

978-744-8800

Dan Hurley, Paint Sales
dhurley@national-lumber.com